Steve Testardi
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

John Nguru
VRC ISCC


Todd Holcomb
VRC 
todd@3oaksministries.org


Rob Lee

Bethel Ministries

roblee@bethelministries.net

208-475-1284

Marty Sondermann

Managing Director
marty@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Gail Gates
VRC NICI
gail@3oaksministries.org

208-962-3276 Ext: 175

Boyd Chikatulah

Barbie Getchell

Jesse Trujillo
VRC ISCI
jesse@3oaksministries.org

208-336-0740 Ext: 4630

Lori Szmak
FRD JCC St. Anthony
lori@3oaksministries.org

Ruth Walker

FRD JCC

Ruth@3oaksministries.org 

Tricia Sykes
VRC SBWCC
tricia@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260

Doug Segali
FRD JCC Nampa
dougs@3oaksministries.org

Rob Wright
VRC ISCC
rob@3oaksministries.org

208-331-2760 Ext: 20915

MINISTRY PARTNERS
3Oaks Ministries Headquarters
963 S. Orchard St., Suite 200 Boise, ID 83705
​Telephone : ​208-968-1991
​Email : info@3oaksministries.org
IDOC FACILITIES 
ADMINISTRATION
IDJC FACILITIES 
Chief Operations Officer (COO) barbie@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) boyd@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Barry Van Beuren
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Rodney Rohm
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Kathy Bauman
VRC PRC
erin@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260 Ext:5424

3 OAKS BOARD

Mike Hartwig
VRC IMSI
Michael@3oaksministries.org

208-338-1635 Ext: 3267

Ronnie Finley
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Help for the need, hope for the soul

Help for the need, hope for the soul

Julie Yonker
VRC PWCC
julie@3oaksministries.org

208-236-6360 Ext: 235

You!

Ministry Partner

Find out how

Info@3oaksministries.org