Help for the need, hope for the soul

John Nguru
VRC SICI
John@3oaksministries.org


Rodney Rohm
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Marty Sondermann

Managing Director
marty@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Mike Greenwood
VRC NICI
mikeg@3oaksministries.org

208-962-3276 Ext: 175

Boyd Chikatulah

Barbie Getchell

Doug Segali
FRD JCC Nampa
dougs@3oaksministries.org

Rob Wright
VRC ISCC
rob@3oaksministries.org

208-331-2760 Ext: 20915

MINISTRY PARTNERS
3Oaks Ministries Headquarters
9462 A West Fairview Ave. Boise, ID 83704
​Telephone : ​208-968-1991
​Email : info@3oaksministries.org
IDOC FACILITIES 
ADMINISTRATION
IDJC FACILITIES 
Chief Operations Officer (COO) barbie@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) boyd@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Steve Testardi
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Deb Spencer
VRC PWCC
debbie@3oaksministries.org

208-236-6360 Ext: 235

Brian Harrison
VRC SICI and ISCC

brian@3oaksministries.org


Russell Ballew
VRC  ICIO Orofino
russell@3oaksministries.org


Lori Szmak
FRD JCC St. Anthony
lori@3oaksministries.org

Patsy Flaharty
VRC SBWCC
patsy@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260

Help for the need, hope for the soul

Barry Van Beuren
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991
3 OAKS BOARD

Ronnie Finley
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Rob Lee

Bethel Ministries

roblee@bethelministries.net

208-475-1284

Ruth Walker

FRD JCC

Ruth@3oaksministries.org 

Kathy Bauman
VRC PRC
erin@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260 Ext:5424

Mike Hartwig
VRC IMSI
Michael@3oaksministries.org

208-338-1635 Ext: 3267

You!

Ministry Partner

Find out how

Info@3oaksministries.org

Bryan Shipley
VRC ISCI

bryan@3oaksministries.org

208-336-0740 Ext: 4630