Brian Harrison
VRC SICI and ISCC

brian@3oaksministries.org


Russell Ballew
VRC  ICIO Orofino
russell@3oaksministries.org

Marty Sondermann

Managing Director
marty@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Mike Greenwood
VRC NICI
mikeg@3oaksministries.org

208-962-3276 Ext: 175

Ruth Walker

FRD JCC

Ruth@3oaksministries.org 

Patsy Flaharty
VRC SBWCC
patsy@3oaksministries.org

208-336-1260

Rob Wright
VRC ISCC
rob@3oaksministries.org

208-331-2760 Ext: 20915

3Oaks Ministries Headquarters
9462 A West Fairview Ave. Boise, ID 83704
​Telephone : ​208-968-1991
​Email : info@3oaksministries.org
IDOC FACILITIES 
ADMINISTRATION
IDJC FACILITIES 

Barbie Getchell

Chief Operations Officer (COO) barbie@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Boyd Chikatulah
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) boyd@3oaksministries.org

208-968-1991

Jenna Grant
VRC PWCC
Jenna@3oaksministries.org

208-236-6360 Ext: 235

Mike Hartwig
VRC IMSI
Michael@3oaksministries.org

208-338-1635 Ext: 3267

3 OAKS BOARD

Bryan Shipley
VRC ISCI

bryan@3oaksministries.org

208-336-0740 Ext: 4630

Lori Szmak
FRD JCC St. Anthony
lori@3oaksministries.org

Rachel Shipley
FRD JCC Nampa
rachel@3oaksministries.org

Jenny Wynn
VRC SICI-PRC
Jenny@3oaksministries.org

Rodney Rohm
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Ronnie Finley
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Steve Testardi
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Barry Van Beuren
3 Oaks Board Member

208-968-1991

Kaylee Butz
VRC PWCC
Kaylee@3oaksministries.org

208-236-6360 Ext: 235

Help for the need, hope for the soul

Help for the need, hope for the soul